Toggle this option if you want your visitors to see a specific notification only once during their session on your website (even if they refresh the page).Note: If they close the website and reopen it, the notification will appear once again. Related ArticlesHow To Let Users Opt-Out Of Seeing NotificationsHow does ProveSource calculate monthly unique visitors?Why notifications are not showing?How can I stop showing notifications using code?Show notifications only to new or returning visitors